Schedules

Sport:
School:

Heritage High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Maryville High School Thursday L 7-47
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Campbell Co. High School L 28-46
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Cocke Co. High School * W 45-21
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at William Blount High School W 38-20
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Central High School * Homecoming L 28-32
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Seymour High School W 55-0
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at West High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Sevier Co. High School * 7:00 AM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Lenoir City High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Knoxville Halls High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE