Schedules

Sport:
School:

Haywood High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Oakhaven High School W 58-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Crockett Co. High School * W 40-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Lexington High School W 42-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Milan High School * W 55-14
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Melrose High School W 49-16
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Jackson North Side High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu Lake Co. High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri South Gibson Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Covington High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Obion Co. Central High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE