Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hamilton High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat at Mitchell High School Whitehaven Classic L 6-20
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Wooddale High School W 24-0
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Sheffield High School * Game at Crump Stadium L 12-34
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Fairley High School L 0-30
Sep. 15, 2022 Thu at Memphis East High School * L 20-26
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Frederick Douglass High School * W 34-16
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Raleigh Egypt High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Melrose High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu at Trezevant High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu Memphis Business Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE