Schedules

Sport:
School:

Green Hill High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri at Siegel High School L 6-13
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Kenwood High School W 49-0
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Wilson Central High School * W 35-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Columbia Central High School W 30-19
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Hillsboro High School * W 17-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at White Co. High School * L 20-21
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at East Nashville Magnet School 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Hunters Lane High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Station Camp High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Mt. Juliet High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 4-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE