Schedules

Sport:
School:

Greenbrier High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Springfield High School L 0-35
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at White House High School L 18-20
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Glencliff High School * W 47-13
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Lawrence Co. High School * W 22-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Hillwood High School * W 47-2
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri Montgomery Central High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Creek Wood High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Pearl Cohn High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Tullahoma High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Marshall Co. High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 3-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE