Schedules

Sport:
School:

Germantown High School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 20, 2022 Sat Christian Brothers High School W 26-20
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Memphis University School W 21-15
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri at Whitehaven High School * W 24-21
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Hillcrest High School W 56-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Bartlett High School * W 17-16
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Houston High School * L 24-35
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Collierville High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri Arlington High School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at White Station High School * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Cordova High School * 7:00 PM
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE