Schedules

Sport:
School:

Freedom Preparatory Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 18, 2022 Thu at Manassas High School * W 37-0
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu at Martin Luther King, Jr. Preparatory High School * W 64-0
Sep. 1, 2022 Thu Mitchell High School * at Whitehaven W 40-6
Sep. 8, 2022 Thu Westwood High School W 54-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at St. George's Independent School Homecoming L 6-21
Sep. 22, 2022 Thu KIPP Memphis Collegiate School * W 50-6
Sep. 29, 2022 Thu Hillcrest High School * 7:00 AM
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Memphis Middle College High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 20, 2022 Thu Fairley High School * Thursday Game 7:00 PM
Oct. 27, 2022 Thu at Oakhaven High School *
Record: 5-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE