Schedules

Sport:
School:

First Assembly Christian School
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri Clarksville Academy L 6-38
Aug. 25, 2022 Thu KIPP Memphis Collegiate School W 35-14
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Harding Academy * W 27-7
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Halls High School L 6-28
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri University School of Jackson * L 0-46
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri Richland High School L 47-55
Oct. 7, 2022 Fri at Fayette Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Jackson Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Tipton-Rosemark Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Trinity Christian Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE