Schedules

Sport:
School:

Davidson Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri Boyd Buchanan High School L 10-39
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Franklin Road Academy * L 7-35
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri at Hunters Lane High School W 39-6
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri Battle Ground Academy * W 38-7
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Nashville Christian School L 51-59
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Lipscomb Academy * 7:00 PM
Oct. 6, 2022 Thu at Northpoint Christian School 5:30 PM
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Goodpasture Christian School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri Stratford High School 7:00 PM
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri at Christ Presbyterian Academy * 7:00 PM
Record: 2-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE