Schedules

Sport:
School:

Whites Creek High School
2023-2024 Bowling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 3, 2023 Tue Hunters Lane High School (N) Donelson Strike and Spare L 0-27
Oct. 5, 2023 Thu East Nashville Magnet School * Donelson Strike and Spare 3:30 PM
Oct. 17, 2023 Tue at McGavock High School * Hermitage Strike and Spare L 0-27
Oct. 19, 2023 Thu Stratford High School (N) Donelson Strike and Spare L 0-27
Oct. 24, 2023 Tue at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * Donelson Strike and Spare L 0-27
Oct. 26, 2023 Thu Pearl Cohn High School (N) Hermitage Lanes 3:30 PM
Oct. 31, 2023 Tue Martin Luther King High School Donelson Strike n Spare L 1-26
Nov. 2, 2023 Thu Hunters Lane High School (N) Hermitage Strike and Spare 3:30 PM
Nov. 7, 2023 Tue at East Nashville Magnet School * Donelson Strike and Spare 3:30 PM
Nov. 9, 2023 Thu McGavock High School * Hermitage Strike and Spare L 4.5-22.5
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue Stratford High School (N) Hermitage Strike and Spare W 20-7
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * Donelson Strike and Spare 3:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2023 Tue Pearl Cohn High School (N) Donelson Strike and Spare 3:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue at Martin Luther King High School Hermitage Lanes L 3-24
Record: 1-7

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE