Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Rockvale High School
2023-2024 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue Eagleville High School Hall of Fame 6:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu Ravenwood High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Page High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri at Northeast High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue at Beech Senior High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2023 Sat (N) Dynamix Hoopfest Jackson, TN · 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue Tullahoma High School W 51-30
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri TN Live Rockvale, TN · 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2023 Sat TN Live Rockvale, TN · 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2023 Wed (N) Power Games Lebanon, TN · 1:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2023 Wed Farragut High School (N) 6:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2023 Wed (N) Next Level Nashville CPA · 1:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2023 Thu (N) Next Level Nashville Nashville, TN (CPA) · 1:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2023 Fri (N) Next Level Nashville Nashville, TN (CPA) · 1:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2024 Thu at Lawrence Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Oakland High School * L 51-61
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri Hendersonville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Siegel High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2024 Thu at Cascade High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2024 Fri Blackman High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue at Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Oakland High School * L 42-54
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue at Eagleville High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri Siegel High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at Blackman High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2024 Thu Riverdale High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 23, 2024 Fri at Lebanon * Region First Round L 39-66
Record: 1-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE