Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Berean Christian School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon Clinch High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Knoxville Ambassadors 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu at Washburn High School L 38-45
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu Maryville Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at First Baptist Academy * L 39-44
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville * W 52-51
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri maryville christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Concord Christian School * W 59-44
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon Providence (Johnson City) 1:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu at Gibbs High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri at Knoxville Christian School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue Christian Academy of Knoxville * L 34-73
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri First Baptist Academy * L 53-58
Jan. 20, 2022 Thu at Maryville Christian 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Concord Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon at The King's Academy 6:00 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at Lakeway Christian Academy * L 26-93
Jan. 31, 2022 Mon at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville * W 62-50
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Knoxville Christian School 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2022 Thu Knoxville Ambassadors 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2022 Thu at Lakeway Christian Academy District 1 DII-A Tournament Semifinals L 32-93
Record: 3-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE