Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hampton High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School 4:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Cherokee High School Hall of Champions W 72-62
Nov. 20, 2021 Sat at Jellico High School HOF W 89-43
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon (N) Sullivan East Thanksgiving Tournament Sullivan East High School · 6:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri Happy Valley High School W 62-33
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Unicoi Co. High School W 80-53
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at Unaka High School * L 43-62
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at South Greene High School L 50-76
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon (N) Arby's Classic Tennessee High School · 6:30 PM
Dec. 30, 2021 Thu Johnson Co. High School W 68-32
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue South Greene High School L 37-58
Jan. 8, 2022 Sat at Chuckey-Doak High School W 60-41
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at University School * W 58-20
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri North Greene High School * L 57-62
Jan. 15, 2022 Sat Providence Academy 6:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon at Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Unaka High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue at Unicoi Co. High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri University School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2022 Sat at Providence Academy 6:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue at North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Cloudland High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2022 Sat Chuckey-Doak High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Cosby W 55-38
Feb. 28, 2022 Mon Cloudland (N) L 52-59
Record: 8-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE