Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pigeon Forge High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue at Cocke Co. High School HOC 6:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2021 Thu Heritage High School HOF 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2021 Mon PFHS Thanksgiving Classic Pigeon Forge High School · 6:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue PFHS Thanksgiving Classic Pigeon Forge High School · 6:30 PM
Nov. 24, 2021 Wed South-Doyle High School 3:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2021 Wed PFHS Thanksgiving Classic Pigeon Forge High School · 3:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville W 53-19
Dec. 2, 2021 Thu at Cosby High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue at Northview Academy L 30-61
Dec. 9, 2021 Thu Seymour High School L 35-59
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri at David Crockett High School 4:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2021 Tue at Union Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2022 Fri Union Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Alcoa High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2022 Thu at Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville W 61-20
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri at Cumberland Gap High School * L 29-43
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri at Gatlinburg-Pittman High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue Northview Academy L 36-50
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri Cumberland Gap High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2022 Tue Alcoa High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 8, 2022 Tue Cosby High School W 55-49
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at Seymour High School Senior Night L 13-55
Feb. 11, 2022 Fri at David Crockett High School 4:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at South Greene L 40-76
Record: 3-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE