Girls' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Frank Hughes High School
2021-2022 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2021 Tue at Scotts Hill High School Hall of Champions L 23-46
Nov. 19, 2021 Fri Adamsville High School Hall of Champions Game L 30-57
Nov. 23, 2021 Tue at Hampshire High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2021 Tue Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2021 Fri at Big Sandy High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2021 Tue Wayne Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 10, 2021 Fri Big Sandy High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 17, 2021 Fri Collinwood High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2021 Mon Agathos School (N) 1:00 PM
Dec. 21, 2021 Tue at Zion Christian 4:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2022 Tue West Carroll High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2022 Thu at Collinwood High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2022 Mon at Decatur Co. Riverside High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2022 Tue at Perry Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 14, 2022 Fri Hollow Rock-Bruceton Central High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2022 Tue at Clarksburg High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2022 Thu at Wayne Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 21, 2022 Fri Zion Christian 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2022 Mon at Waterloo, AL 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2022 Tue Perry Co. High School * L 21-49
Jan. 28, 2022 Fri at West Carroll High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2022 Mon Waterloo, AL 6:00 PM
Feb. 4, 2022 Fri Clarksburg High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2022 Mon Hampshire High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2022 Fri at Houston Co. L 19-62
Record: 0-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE