Schedules

Sport:
School:

Snowden Middle School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 23, 2023 Mon Ridgeway Middle School 6:45 PM
Oct. 26, 2023 Thu White Station Middle School * 6:45 PM
Oct. 31, 2023 Tue Cordova Middle School 6:45 PM
Nov. 2, 2023 Thu Craigmont Middle School * 6:45 PM
Nov. 3, 2023 Fri (N) TN Elite Middle School Classic TBA · 6:45 PM
Nov. 6, 2023 Mon at Kate Bond Middle School * 6:45 PM
Nov. 7, 2023 Tue at Cordova Middle School 6:45 PM
Nov. 15, 2023 Wed at Memphis Grizzlies Preparatory Charter School The JIFF Center 254 South Lauderdale 38126 W 62-27
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu Maxine Smith STEAM Academy 6:45 PM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue Briarcrest Christian School 6:45 PM
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu at White Station Middle School * 6:45 PM
Dec. 6, 2023 Wed at Maxine Smith STEAM Academy 6:45 PM
Dec. 7, 2023 Thu at Craigmont Middle School * 6:45 PM
Dec. 13, 2023 Wed at Ridgeway Middle School 6:45 PM
Dec. 14, 2023 Thu Kate Bond Middle School * Homecoming 6:45 PM
Dec. 20, 2023 Wed (N) MAM Christmas Tourney TBA ·
Jan. 27, 2024 Sat Colonial Middle (N) W 64-37
Jan. 31, 2024 Wed Brighton Middle (N) W 47-46
Feb. 1, 2024 Thu Arlington Middle (N) L 29-53
Record: 3-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE