Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jackson Northeast Middle School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 19, 2023 Thu at South Gibson 7:00 PM
Oct. 24, 2023 Tue at JCS 7:00 PM
Oct. 26, 2023 Thu South Gibson 7:00 PM
Oct. 30, 2023 Mon at Haywood Middle School 7:00 PM
Nov. 2, 2023 Thu TCA 7:00 PM
Nov. 6, 2023 Mon Jackson Central-Merry Middle School * 7:00 PM
Nov. 9, 2023 Thu Jackson Careers and Technology Middle School * Homecoming 7:00 PM
Nov. 13, 2023 Mon at West Bemis Middle School * 7:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu at North Parkway Middle School * 7:00 PM
Nov. 27, 2023 Mon at Inman Middle School 7:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu Rose Hill School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2023 Mon at Jackson Central-Merry Middle School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2023 Thu at Rose Hill School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2023 Mon at Jackson Careers and Technology Middle School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2023 Thu North Parkway Middle School * 7:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2024 Mon West Bemis Middle School * 8th Grade Night 7:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2024 Wed Arlington Middle (N) L 43-54
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE