Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cheatham Co. Central High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue West Creek High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon at Greenbrier High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Liberty Creek High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Jo Byrns High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Stewart Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Greenbrier High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Montgomery Central High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Jo Byrns High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Montgomery Central High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon Antioch High School (N) Hillwood Tournament L 46-47
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed at John Overton High School Overton Holiday Tournament 7:20 AM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at West Creek High School W 67-64
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu at White House High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Sycamore High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Fairview High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Harpeth High School * W 62-53
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Rossview High School L 58-77
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at White House Heritage High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Sycamore High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Fairview High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Harpeth High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri White House Heritage High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 2-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE