Schedules

Sport:
School:

Wilson Central High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue at Christ Presbyterian Academy Hall of Fame 7:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Morristown-Hamblen High School East (N) Hall of Fame 12:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at East Hamilton High School Hall of Fame 2:00 PM
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at White Co. High School W 65-51
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue at Centennial High School W 54-40
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Mt. Juliet High School * W 43-40
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Lebanon High School * W 66-62
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Beech Senior High School * Forfeit Win W 1-0
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Green Hill High School * L 35-61
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Station Camp High School * L 43-53
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri Gallatin High School * Forfeit Win W 1-0
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Watertown High School 3:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Portland High School * W 68-35
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Hendersonville High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Mt. Juliet High School * L 38-45
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Lebanon High School * L 52-57
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Beech Senior High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Green Hill High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Station Camp High School * L 38-51
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Gallatin High School * Senior Night 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2021 Sat Father Ryan High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Portland High School * W 62-39
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri at Hendersonville High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 8-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE