Schedules

Sport:
School:

St. George's Independent School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Macon Road Baptist Hall of Champions 7:30 PM
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at Rossville Christian School 7:30 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Fayette Academy JVB 4:30 L 61-68
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu MHEA 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat (N) Nathaniel Classic Brighton High School ·
Dec. 15, 2020 Tue Memphis Academy of Health Sciences 7:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Macon Road Baptist 7:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu St. Benedict at Auburndale W 60-54
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat Tunica Academy 3:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Westminster Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Harding Academy * JV Boys - 4:30 L 51-67
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Lausanne Collegiate School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Northpoint Christian School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2021 Wed at Memphis Business Academy Boys Only 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Westminster Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Harding Academy * JV Boys - 4:30 L 67-70
Feb. 6, 2021 Sat Memphis Business Academy Boys Only 1:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue at Lausanne Collegiate School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 11, 2021 Thu Northpoint Christian School * 7:30 PM
Record: 1-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE