Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Ridgeway High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri KIPP Memphis Collegiate School HOF GAME W 78-58
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Southwind High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Mitchell High School W 75-69
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at White Station High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Southwind High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Whitehaven High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Hillcrest High School W 65-55
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu at Olive Branch 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Hamilton High School * L 67-74
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Wooddale High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at Germantown High School L 42-58
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Freedom Preparatory Academy 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Kirby High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Melrose High School * W 55-38
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu Cordova High School * 7:00 AM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Hamilton High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Melrose High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Wooddale High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat Craigmont W 76-44
Mar. 2, 2023 Thu Fayette-Ware (N) W 64-60
Mar. 6, 2023 Mon Ripley W 57-43
Mar. 14, 2023 Tue Chester Co. W 40-36
Mar. 16, 2023 Thu Haywood L 51-57
Record: 8-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE