Schedules

Sport:
School:

Powell High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu at William Blount High School Hall of Fame L 55-58
Nov. 20, 2020 Fri at Pigeon Forge High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon Kingston High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue South Doyle High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Karns High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Clinton High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri Knoxville Halls High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2020 Mon Christian Academy of Knoxville 7:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri at Anderson Co Christmas Tournament Anderson County High School ·
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Anderson Co Christmas Tournament Anderson County High School ·
Dec. 20, 2020 Sun at Anderson Co Christmas Tournament Anderson County High School ·
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon at Anderson Co Christmas Tournament Anderson County High School ·
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon at Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville High School ·
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue at Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville High School ·
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed at Maryville Christmas Tournament Maryville High School ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Hardin Valley Academy
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Knoxville Central High School *
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Oak Ridge High School *
Jan. 14, 2021 Thu Jefferson Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri Anderson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Campbell County High School *
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Campbell Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Knoxville Central High School *
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Oak Ridge High School *
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Knoxville Halls High School *
Jan. 30, 2021 Sat at Campbell Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2021 Sat at Jefferson Co. High School 5:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue Clinton High School *
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Karns High School *
Feb. 8, 2021 Mon Anderson County High School
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Sevier County High School
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Sevier Co. High School 7:30 PM
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE