Schedules

Sport:
School:

Pope John Paul II High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue at Arlington High School L 78-93
Nov. 23, 2020 Mon at Stewarts Creek High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 30, 2020 Mon at Grace Christian Academy - Franklin 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue LaVergne High School W 73-49
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri at Memphis University School 7:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2020 Sat at Christian Brothers High School 2:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2020 Sat at Battle Ground Academy 5:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat at Centennial High School W 62-47
Dec. 21, 2020 Mon (N) Portland Tournament Portland High School ·
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon Blackman High School (N) Father Ryan Tournament W 64-60
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) FRA Tournament Franklin Road Academy ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Ensworth High School * L 49-77
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Brentwood Academy 7:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue at Montgomery Bell Academy * 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Lipscomb Academy * L 51-66
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Father Ryan High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Northwest High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Ensworth High School * L 60-82
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Brentwood Academy W 71-65
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Montgomery Bell Academy * 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri at Lipscomb Academy * L 59-79
Feb. 16, 2021 Tue Father Ryan High School 7:30 PM
Record: 4-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE