Schedules

Sport:
School:

Oakland High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 20, 2020 Fri at Page High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Gallatin High School HOC Saturday L 38-70
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat Northwest High School (N) HOC 1:30 PM
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri Brentwood High School at Lebannon 2 days we play Station Camp 11/28 11:30 L 20-68
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri (N) John Greer Classic Lebanon High School ·
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat (N) John Greer Classic Lebanon High School ·
Nov. 30, 2020 Mon Mt. Juliet High School L 49-50
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu Cookeville High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Siegel High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri LaVergne High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri TN Quick Cash Classic Oakland High School ·
Dec. 19, 2020 Sat TN Quick Cash Classic Oakland High School ·
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue Stewarts Creek High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2021 Sat at Rockvale High School * L 64-70
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Smyrna High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Riverdale High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue at Blackman High School * game moved 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Siegel High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at LaVergne High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Stewarts Creek High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2021 Sat at Blackman High School * L 23-32
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue Rockvale High School * W 54-53
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri at Smyrna High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue Riverdale High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri Blackman High School * L 37-55
Record: 1-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE