Schedules

Sport:
School:

Brentwood High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2020 Thu Ensworth High School Hall of Champion Game L 76-91
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat at Christ Presbyterian Academy Hall of Champion game W 56-49
Nov. 27, 2020 Fri at Oakland High School at Lebannon 2 days we play Station Camp 11/28 11:30 W 68-20
Nov. 28, 2020 Sat at Station Camp High School At Lebanon W 61-53
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Franklin High School * L 51-60
Dec. 18, 2020 Fri Page High School * W 76-67
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at Nolensville High School W 84-39
Jan. 7, 2021 Thu Dickson Co. High School * W 67-29
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri at Ravenwood High School * W 50-47
Jan. 12, 2021 Tue Centennial High School * W 35-29
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2021 Sat Loretto High School (N)
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Franklin High School * L 44-46
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri Dickson Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2021 Sat Summit High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2021 Sat at Brentwood Academy canceled 8:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue at Spring Hill High School * W 50-39
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri at Summit High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2021 Sat Spring Hill High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Page High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri Ravenwood High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri at Centennial High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 16, 2021 Tue Independence High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat at Hillsboro W 51-45
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue at Franklin High School Region 6AAA Semi-Final L 53-69
Record: 10-4

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE