Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Northeast High School
2020-2021 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2020 Tue Beech Senior High School HOF 7:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2020 Sat (N) CPA Classic CPA · Second game 4:30 10:30 AM
Nov. 24, 2020 Tue Kenwood High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Nov. 25, 2020 Wed Siegel High School (N) 6:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2020 Tue at Northwest High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2020 Thu at Brentwood Academy JV 6:00 L 49-58
Dec. 4, 2020 Fri Montgomery Central High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2020 Tue at Rossview High School * JV 4:30 L 48-57
Dec. 10, 2020 Thu at Hillsboro High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2020 Fri at Springfield High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2020 Mon Henry Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 28, 2020 Mon (N) NXT LVL NSH · 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2020 Tue (N) NXT LVL NSH · 7:00 PM
Dec. 30, 2020 Wed (N) NXT LVL NSH · 7:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2021 Tue at West Creek High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Jan. 8, 2021 Fri Clarksville High School * JV 4:30 W 68-51
Jan. 15, 2021 Fri at Kenwood High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2021 Tue Northwest High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Jan. 22, 2021 Fri at Montgomery Central High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2021 Tue Rossview High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Jan. 28, 2021 Thu Franklin High School L 66-68
Jan. 29, 2021 Fri Springfield High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2021 Tue at Henry Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 5, 2021 Fri West Creek High School * JV 4:30 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2021 Tue at Clarksville High School * L 57-62
Feb. 12, 2021 Fri Ensworth High School 7:00 PM
Feb. 27, 2021 Sat Lebanon W 60-50
Mar. 2, 2021 Tue Clarksville * Region 5-AAA Tournament Semi-Final L 51-57
Record: 2-5

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE