Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Memphis Rise Academy
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Fayette Academy L 20-64
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Memphis School of Excellence L 27-65
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Memphis School of Excellence - Cordova 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Memphis School of Excellence L 33-53
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Trezevant High School L 12-76
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Frederick Douglass High School L 18-84
Jan. 12, 2023 Thu Central Baptist 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Martin Luther King, Jr. Preparatory High School * L 27-69
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Trezevant High School * L 12-76
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Memphis Business Academy * L 24-68
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Frederick Douglass High School L 27-88
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Memphis Business Academy * L 28-73
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Martin Luther King, Jr. Preparatory High School * L 26-97
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Trezevant High School * L 21-113
Record: 0-12

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE