Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Marshall Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Smyrna High School HOF W 64-61
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at Glencliff High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Columbia Central High School L 61-84
Nov. 26, 2022 Sat at Coffee Co. Central High School Dusty Elam Thanksgiving Classic L 67-76
Nov. 26, 2022 Sat at Coffee County Classic Manchester · 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Cornersville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Lighthouse Christian · 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Glencliff High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat Montgomery Bell Academy 4:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Columbia Central High School W 74-67
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Giles Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Smyrna High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Cornersville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed at Borders War Classic Athens High School · 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at Giles Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Culleoka High School W 54-48
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Lincoln Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Tullahoma High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat Lighthouse Chritian 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Springhill 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Lawrence Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Page High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Lincoln Co. High School * 6:00 AM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Tullahoma High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Spring Hill High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Lawrence Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2023 Thu Page High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat at White Co. L 62-78
Record: 3-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE