Boys' Basketball Schedules

Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hickman Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Summit High School L 44-72
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Houston Co. High School W 61-55
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri Houston County 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon Perry Co. High School W 63-57
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Fairview High School L 37-43
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Lewis Co. High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2022 Sat Summertown High School L 60-63
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Creek Wood High School L 42-59
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Fairview High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Houston Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Perry Co. High School W 46-40
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed Mike Smithson Above the Rim Tournament Hickman County High School ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu Mike Smithson Above the Rim Tournament Hickman County High School ·
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Mike Smithson Above the Rim Tournament Hickman County High School ·
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Lewis Co. High School W 48-44
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Stewart Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Waverly Central High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Camden Central High School * L 39-52
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri East Hickman High School * W 58-41
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Stewart Co. High School * W 53-32
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Waverly Central High School * L 41-49
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Camden Central High School * L 44-63
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at East Hickman High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 16, 2023 Thu District 11 2A Tournament * EHHS · vs. Waverly W 50-37
Feb. 18, 2023 Sat at District 11 2A Tournament * EHHS · vs. Camden L 39-41
Feb. 25, 2023 Sat Union City 2A West Regional Boys Tournament * Hickman County High School · vs. Union City L 28-55
Record: 7-9

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE