Schedules

Sport:
School:

Lakeland Middle Preparatory School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 26, 2023 Thu Munford Middle School * 7:00 PM
Oct. 30, 2023 Mon Brighton Middle School * 7:00 PM
Nov. 6, 2023 Mon at Millington Middle School *
Nov. 9, 2023 Thu Kate Bond Middle School 7:00 PM
Nov. 13, 2023 Mon at Fayette Academy 7:00 PM
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue Bon Lin Middle School 6:00 PM
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu at Munford Middle School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 4, 2023 Mon Millington Middle School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue at Brighton Middle School * 7:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2023 Sat Lakeland Classic Time/Opponent TBD
Dec. 11, 2023 Mon at Fayette East Jr. High 7:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2023 Tue at Kate Bond Middle School 6:45 PM
Jan. 4, 2024 Thu Fayette Academy 5:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE