Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hardin Valley Academy
2021-2022 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 14, 2022 Mon at Green Hill High School Grand Slam Invitational 6:30 PM
Mar. 15, 2022 Tue Independence Academy High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 6:00 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Columbia Central High School 4:30 PM
Mar. 16, 2022 Wed Nolensville High School (N) Grand Slam Tournament 4:30 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu at Oakland High School Grand Slam Tournament 6:00 PM
Mar. 17, 2022 Thu Stewarts Creek High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 6:00 PM
Mar. 18, 2022 Fri Siegel High School (N) Grand Slam Invitational 7:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon at Seymour High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Sevier Co. High School Smoky Bear Invitational Tournament 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Science Hill High School Smoky Bear Invitational Tournament 7:00 PM
Mar. 25, 2022 Fri Bartlett High School Smoky Bear Invitational 7:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2022 Sat Jefferson Co. High School (N) Smoky Bear Invitational Tournament 11:00 AM
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon at Heritage High School * 6:00 PM
Mar. 30, 2022 Wed at Farragut High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 1, 2022 Fri Science Hill High School 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2022 Sat Cleveland High School 1:00 PM
Apr. 4, 2022 Mon Maryville High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 6, 2022 Wed at William Blount High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 9, 2022 Sat Walker Valley High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 11, 2022 Mon Bearden High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 13, 2022 Wed Heritage High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Worthington Scott Dean Tournament 4:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2022 Fri Combine Academy Scott Dean Tournament 11:00 AM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Houston High School Scott Dean Tournament 11:30 AM
Apr. 16, 2022 Sat Walker Valley High School (N) Scott Dean Tournament 2:00 PM
Apr. 18, 2022 Mon Farragut High School * 5:00 PM
Apr. 20, 2022 Wed at Maryville High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Dobyns Bennett High School 5:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2022 Sat at Science Hill High School 11:00 AM
Apr. 25, 2022 Mon William Blount High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 27, 2022 Wed at Bearden High School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Seymour High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 29, 2022 Fri at Walker Valley High School 6:00 PM
May. 2, 2022 Mon at Knoxville Central High School 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE