Schedules

Sport:
School:

Martin Luther King High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Tennessee School for the Blind +East Nashville 4:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue TSB/East Nash. (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Nashville Christian School w/ Cascade 5:00 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat (N) Coyote Classic West Creek · 7:00 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at JP II/Hunters Lane 4:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Goodpasture Christian School 4:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri (N) Big Red Truck Tourney McGavock · 4:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat (N) Stewart’s Creek Inv. Stewart’s Creek · 7:00 AM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Whites Creek High School (Whites Creek, TN)/East Robertson 4:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue White House High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Harpeth High School (Kingston Springs, TN)/Fairview 4:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Millington Inv. Millington · 7:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School (N) * 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Greenbrier High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue at Greenbrier High School (Greenbrier, TN)/Cheatham Co. 4:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2020 Fri at Creek Wood High School 4:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE