Schedules

Sport:
School:

Greenbrier High School
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Watertown High School (N) 5:00 PM
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue White House Heritage High School * 4:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Hendersonville High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu Montgomery Central High School (N) 4:30 PM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Harpeth Invitational Harpeth High School · 7:00 AM
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at Coyote Classic West Creek High School · 7:00 AM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Gallatin High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue Pearl Cohn High School * 4:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Harpeth High School 4:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri at Battle of the County Springfield High School · 4:30 PM
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat at Cheatham Duals Cheatham Co. Central High School · 8:00 AM
Dec. 21, 2019 Sat at Bruise Brothers Brawl Springfield High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri at Johnny Drennan Invitational Father Ryan High School · 12:00 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Northwest High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Clarksville Academy 4:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2020 Fri at East Robertson High School * 1:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2020 Fri Goodpasture Christian School (N) 1:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Fairview Duals Fairview High School · 8:00 AM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Cheatham Co. Central High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Martin Luther King High School * 4:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu Goodpasture Christian School (N) 4:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at White House High School * 4:30 AM
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at Greeneville Invitational Greeneville High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue at Creek Wood High School 4:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue White House Heritage High School (N) * 4:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2020 Fri East Robertson High School * 1:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2020 Sat at MTWOA Grand Championships Wilson Central High School · 7:00 AM
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue (N) Region 7 Duals * East Robertson High School · 3:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2020 Sat at JV State Nolensville High School · 7:00 AM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE