Schedules

Sport:
School:

West Greene High School
2021-2022 Soccer Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 21, 2022 Mon Claiborne High School Non District 6:00 PM
Mar. 22, 2022 Tue at Sullivan East High School 6:30 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu Cosby High School 6:00 PM
Mar. 24, 2022 Thu at Claiborne High School Non District 6:00 PM
Mar. 29, 2022 Tue University School * 6:00 PM
Apr. 7, 2022 Thu Carter High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 14, 2022 Thu Tennessee High School 6:00 PM
Apr. 19, 2022 Tue at University School * 7:00 PM
Apr. 21, 2022 Thu at Volunteer High School L 4-5
Apr. 22, 2022 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School * L 1-5
Apr. 26, 2022 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School * W 2-1
Apr. 28, 2022 Thu Northview Academy 6:00 PM
May. 5, 2022 Thu Sullivan East High School 6:00 PM
May. 10, 2022 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School * District 1A Semi-Final PK Shootout CD 4-2 WG L 0-1
Record: 1-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE