Schedules

Sport:
School:

Tyner Academy
2022-2023 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2022 Fri The Howard School W 44-0
Aug. 26, 2022 Fri at Grundy Co. High School W 39-6
Sep. 2, 2022 Fri Marion Co. High School * W 41-0
Sep. 9, 2022 Fri Brainerd High School W 42-0
Sep. 16, 2022 Fri at Polk Co. High School * Homecoming W 40-0
Sep. 23, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School W 35-7
Sep. 30, 2022 Fri at Bledsoe Co. High School * W 41-7
Oct. 14, 2022 Fri Meigs Co. High School * W 26-0
Oct. 21, 2022 Fri at Alcoa High School L 20-42
Oct. 28, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School * W 54-0
Nov. 4, 2022 Fri Trousdale Co. W 47-14
Nov. 11, 2022 Fri Westmoreland W 42-17
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at East Robertson High School W 35-7
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri York Institute W 33-0
Record: 13-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE