Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cosby High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Seymour High School Hall of Fame game 6:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Pigeon Forge High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at David Crockett High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Northview Academy L 44-57
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Claiborne High School W 56-43
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri David Crockett High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue (N) Oneida Christmas Tournament Onieda High School ·
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed (N) Oneida Christmas Tournament Onieda High School ·
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu (N) Oneida Christmas Tournament Onieda High School ·
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Hampton Christmas Tournament Hampton High School ·
Dec. 28, 2022 Wed (N) Hampton Christmas Tournament Hampton High School ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Hampton Christmas Tournament Hampton High School ·
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Grainger High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Washburn High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Jellico High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at Chuckey-Doak High School 5:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at North Greene High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue at Claiborne High School W 64-60
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Hancock Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Pigeon Forge High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Northview Academy L 42-80
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Chuckey-Doak High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2023 Thu at Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Jellico High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon at Grainger High School 6:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Washburn High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Hancock Co. High School * 6:30 PM
Record: 2-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE