Schedules

Sport:
School:

Community High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue Fayetteville High School Hall of Champions Game W 65-49
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu at Jackson Co. High School W 57-41
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Richland High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Huntland High School
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 6:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Eagleville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2022 Mon at Sycamore High School
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Huntland High School
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Richland High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Franklin Road Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Harpeth High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Eagleville High School 6:00 AM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Cascade High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Cannon Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri Forrest High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Cornersville High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Grundy Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Cannon Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Cascade High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Harpeth High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Forrest High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at Murfreesboro Central Magnet School 6:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Grundy Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 2-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE