Schedules

Sport:
School:

Cloudland High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 15, 2022 Tue at Sullivan East High School Hall of Champions W 59-52
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue (N) Food City Classic Sullivan East · 4:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Avery High school 4:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Mitchell County HS 6:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu Happy Valley High School 6:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed at Clay County Clay county HS · 6:30 PM
Dec. 21, 2022 Wed Jackson Co. High School (N) at Clay County Classic 10:00 AM
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Gate city HS 6:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue Unaka High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at University School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at Gate City HS 6:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Mitchell County HS 6:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Jan. 21, 2023 Sat at Virginia High 6:30 PM
Jan. 26, 2023 Thu at Johnson Co. High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue North Greene High School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Unaka High School * L 40-41
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue University School * 6:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Hampton High School * 6:30 PM
Record: 1-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE