Schedules

Sport:
School:

Coopertown Middle School
2023-2024 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Oct. 19, 2023 Thu (N) RCMSAA Preseason Basketball Jamboree Robertson County Innovation Academy · 6:00 PM
Oct. 26, 2023 Thu Sycamore Middle School Girls JV at 4pm L 9-37
Oct. 30, 2023 Mon at East Robertson Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm W 33-17
Nov. 2, 2023 Thu at Jo Byrns Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm W 40-19
Nov. 6, 2023 Mon Innovation Middle Academy of Robertson County * Girls JV at 4pm W 44-16
Nov. 7, 2023 Tue at Portland West Middle School Girls JV at 4pm W 56-28
Nov. 13, 2023 Mon White House Heritage Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm W 46-30
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue at Montgomery Central Middle School Girls JV at 4pm W 65-34
Nov. 16, 2023 Thu Greenbrier Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm L 34-35
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon at Innovation Middle Academy of Robertson County * Girls JV at 4pm W 45-20
Nov. 27, 2023 Mon at White House Heritage Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm W 41-33
Nov. 30, 2023 Thu Jo Byrns Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm (Homecoming Day) W 32-30
Dec. 4, 2023 Mon East Robertson Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm W 41-10
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Montgomery Central Middle School Girls JV at 4pm W 35-14
Dec. 11, 2023 Mon Portland West Middle School No Girls JV Game W 35-27
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue at Richview Middle School Game cancelled due to Tornado damage 6:00 PM
Dec. 14, 2023 Thu at Greenbrier Middle School * Girls JV at 4pm L 53-54
Dec. 18, 2023 Mon at Cheatham Middle School Girls JV at 4pm L 36-54
Dec. 19, 2023 Tue at Sycamore Middle School Girls JV at 4pm 6:00 PM
Jan. 4, 2024 Thu at Liberty Creek Middle School Game Cancelled 6:00 PM
Jan. 8, 2024 Mon Cheatham Middle School Girls JV at 4pm (8th Grade Recognition Night) W 29-28
Jan. 11, 2024 Thu White House Heritage Middle School (N) 2023-2024 Robertson County Basketball Tournament Semifinals at East Robertson High School W 34-23
Jan. 13, 2024 Sat Greenbrier Middle School (N) 2023-2024 Robertson County Basketball Tournament Championship @ East Robertson High School L 37-41
Jan. 24, 2024 Wed T.W. Hunter Middle School 2023-2024 Class AA Area 14 Quarterfinals L 34-38
Record: 14-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE