Schedules

Sport:
School:

LaVergne High School
2022-2023 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Gallatin High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Summit High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Pope John Paul II Preparatory School W 53-34
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Boyd Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu at Rockvale High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Columbia Central High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 20, 2022 Tue McGavock High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Northeast High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Stewarts Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2023 Thu at Blackman High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon Siegel High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Oakland High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Stewarts Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Smyrna High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 1-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE