Schedules

Sport:
School:

McMinn Central High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 17, 2022 Thu East Hamilton High School Hall of Fame Game 7:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Cumberland Co. High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Polk Co. High School Boys and Girls JV also L 47-52
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu at Christian Academy of Knoxville L 61-69
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Cumberland Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Tellico Plains High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Kingston High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu at Loudon High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri McMinn Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 19, 2022 Mon at Sonic Shootout Sparta, TN ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu at Harriman Christmas Classic Harriman, Tennessee ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu at Harriman High School Christmas Classic 6:45 PM
Jan. 5, 2023 Thu Christian Academy of Knoxville 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Meigs Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Tellico Plains High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Kingston High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 23, 2023 Mon at McMinn Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Loudon High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Sweetwater High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2023 Mon Bradley Central High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Meigs Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Polk Co. High School Boys and Girls JV also 7:30 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Bradley Central High School 7:30 PM
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE