Schedules

Sport:
School:

Unaka High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Volunteer High School (N) Hall of Fame L 61-101
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon (N) Hardee's Classic David Crockett High School ·
Nov. 28, 2022 Mon West Greene High School 8:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Johnson Co. High School L 66-69
Dec. 1, 2022 Thu Chuckey-Doak High School L 65-75
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Sullivan East High School L 49-62
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at Hampton High School * L 47-93
Dec. 12, 2022 Mon at Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at West Greene High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2022 Thu South Greene High School 8:00 PM
Dec. 27, 2022 Tue (N) Harriman Christmas Tournament Harriman High School ·
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu Coalfield High School (N) Harriman Christmas Classic 1:45 PM
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri Rockwood High School (N) * Harriman Christmas Tournament L 36-53
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Happy Valley High School 8:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri University School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Cloudland High School * 8:00 PM
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Chuckey-Doak High School W 91-39
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat at Sullivan East High School L 56-79
Jan. 16, 2023 Mon at Johnson Co. High School L 65-89
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri North Greene High School * W 84-75
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri Hampton High School * L 60-81
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at University School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Cloudland High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue at South Greene High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at North Greene High School * 8:00 PM
Record: 2-9

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE