Schedules

Sport:
School:

Sullivan East High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2022 Mon Tri Cities Christian Hall Of Champions L 50-55
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat South Greene High School Hall of Champions W 60-55
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat Greeneville High School Hall of Champions W 52-49
Nov. 19, 2022 Sat West Greene High School Hall of Champions W 75-64
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue Mountain Mission School Food City Thanksgiving Classic W 68-63
Nov. 25, 2022 Fri Lakeway Christian Academy Food City Thanksgiving Classic L 50-77
Nov. 26, 2022 Sat Tri-Cities Christian Academy Food City Thanksgiving Classic W 66-56
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue Daniel Boone High School L 74-77
Dec. 5, 2022 Mon Oak Hill (Red) at East Middle L 66-69
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue at Unaka High School W 62-49
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Gate City High School, VA L 47-57
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue at Daniel Boone High School L 51-88
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at North Greene High School L 70-72
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue at David Crockett High School L 44-64
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri Elizabethton High School * L 109-110
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Tennessee High School * W 76-74
Jan. 14, 2023 Sat Unaka High School W 79-56
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Volunteer High School * W 81-61
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Unicoi Co. High School * L 49-55
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue at Elizabethton High School * W 68-58
Jan. 28, 2023 Sat at Gate City High School W 50-46
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue Tennessee High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Volunteer High School * W 51-49
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Unicoi Co. High School * 8:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri David Crockett High School 8:00 PM
Feb. 14, 2023 Tue North Greene High School 8:00 PM
Record: 12-10

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE