Schedules

Sport:
School:

South Gibson Co. High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 18, 2022 Fri at Ripley High School W 38-34
Nov. 21, 2022 Mon at Chester Co. High School 7:30 PM
Nov. 22, 2022 Tue at Obion Co. Central High School L 40-46
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Madison Academic Magnet High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri Dyersburg High School L 31-46
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Gibson Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2022 Thu Milan High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri Mayfield High School (N) 6:00 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Crockett Co. High School L 45-49
Dec. 16, 2022 Fri at Union City High School W 55-45
Dec. 22, 2022 Thu at Scotts Hill High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 29, 2022 Thu (N) Mountain School Classic Eastern KY · 2:00 PM
Dec. 30, 2022 Fri (N) Mountain School Classic Eastern KY · 2:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2023 Tue Trinity Christian Academy L 47-60
Jan. 6, 2023 Fri at Gibson Co. High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Crockett Co. High School L 52-55
Jan. 13, 2023 Fri at Dyersburg High School L 49-65
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Union City High School W 73-42
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri Obion Co. Central High School W 48-46
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue Jackson South Side High School * L 50-63
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Jackson North Side High School * W 52-49
Jan. 31, 2023 Tue at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri at Jackson South Side High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 7, 2023 Tue Jackson North Side High School * L 57-58
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri at Liberty Technology Magnet High School * 7:30 PM
Record: 5-8

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE