Schedules

Sport:
School:

Signal Mountain High School
2022-2023 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 29, 2022 Tue at Sequatchie Co. High School 7:00 PM
Dec. 2, 2022 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 6, 2022 Tue Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 9, 2022 Fri at East Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 13, 2022 Tue Chattanooga Central High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 10, 2023 Tue at Hixson High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 17, 2023 Tue Soddy Daisy High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2023 Fri at Red Bank High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 24, 2023 Tue East Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 27, 2023 Fri at Chattanooga Central High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 3, 2023 Fri Hixson High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2023 Mon Sequatchie Co. High School 7:00 PM
Feb. 10, 2023 Fri Rhea County High School
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE