Schedules

Sport:
School:

Red Bank High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue at Ooltewah High School HOC Game 7:30 PM
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon Pope John Paul II Preparatory School (N) Notre Dame Thanksgiving Classic
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue at Chattanooga Christian School 7:30 PM
Dec. 1, 2023 Fri Chattanooga Central High School * W 69-53
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue Signal Mountain High School * 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri at Hixson High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue at Walker Valley High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri at Rhea Co. High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 2, 2024 Tue Baylor School L 46-50
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri at Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue East Hamilton High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 11, 2024 Thu East Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 13, 2024 Sat Notre Dame High School (N) State Farm Arena
Jan. 19, 2024 Fri at Signal Mountain High School * 7:30 AM
Jan. 22, 2024 Mon at Chattanooga Central High School * L 44-46
Jan. 23, 2024 Tue Hixson High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri Ooltewah High School 7:30 PM
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Soddy Daisy High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 1, 2024 Thu at Loudon High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue at East Ridge High School * 7:30 PM
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri McCallie School L 53-68
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat Loudon W 75-49
Feb. 27, 2024 Tue Heritage (N) W 58-54
Feb. 29, 2024 Thu South-Doyle (N) W 68-44
Mar. 4, 2024 Mon Lawrence Co.
Record: 4-3

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE