Schedules

Sport:
School:

Jefferson Co. High School
2023-2024 Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2023 Tue Elizabethton High School (N) Hall of Champions 5:00 PM
Nov. 18, 2023 Sat Fulton High School (N) Hall of Fame 12:15 PM
Nov. 20, 2023 Mon Knoxville Central High School (N) L 52-65
Nov. 22, 2023 Wed at Grainger High School Pizza Plus Thanksgiving Classic 8:00 PM
Nov. 25, 2023 Sat Heritage High School Grainger County Thanksgiving Classic 9:00 AM
Nov. 28, 2023 Tue at Powell High School L 51-73
Dec. 5, 2023 Tue at Science Hill High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 8, 2023 Fri Cocke Co. High School 7:30 PM
Dec. 12, 2023 Tue Northview Academy 7:30 PM
Dec. 15, 2023 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School West * 4 Game Night L 52-59
Dec. 19, 2023 Tue Cascade High School W 44-41
Dec. 27, 2023 Wed at Pigeon Forge Christmas Tournament Pigeon Forge · Dec. 27-29
Jan. 5, 2024 Fri Sevier Co. High School * 7:30 PM
Jan. 6, 2024 Sat Powell High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 9, 2024 Tue Science Hill High School 6:30 PM
Jan. 12, 2024 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East * 4 game night 7:30 PM
Jan. 16, 2024 Tue at Northview Academy cancelled 7:30 PM
Jan. 19, 2024 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * 4 Game Night L 43-46
Jan. 26, 2024 Fri at Sevier Co. High School * L 35-45
Jan. 30, 2024 Tue Lenoir City High School 4 game night 7:30 PM
Feb. 2, 2024 Fri Morristown-Hamblen High School East * 4 game night 7:30 PM
Feb. 6, 2024 Tue Carter High School W 63-62
Feb. 9, 2024 Fri at Cocke Co. High School 7:30 PM
Feb. 12, 2024 Mon Carter High School L 60-67
Feb. 24, 2024 Sat at Daniel Boone
Record: 2-6

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE