Schedules

Sport:
School:

Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet
2023-2024 Baseball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Mar. 7, 2024 Thu at Nashville Christian School 5:00 PM
Mar. 7, 2024 Thu at Nashville Christian School 5:00 PM
Mar. 8, 2024 Fri at St. Cecilia Academy 4:30 PM
Mar. 11, 2024 Mon (N) Mookie Betts Metro Classic James Lawson High School · vs. Hillsboro 3:00 PM
Mar. 11, 2024 Mon Hillsboro High School (N) Best of Metro Tournament 5:00 PM
Mar. 12, 2024 Tue (N) Mookie Betts Metro Classic John Overton High School · vs. Pearl-Cohn 12:30 PM
Mar. 13, 2024 Wed (N) Mookie Betts Metro Classic James Lawson High School · vs. East Nashville 9:00 AM
Mar. 14, 2024 Thu (N) Mookie Betts Metro Classic James Lawson High School or John Overton High School · Top 4 Seeds: Semifinal Times and Locations are T.B.D.
Mar. 14, 2024 Thu (N) Mookie Betts Metro Classic James Lawson High School or John Overton High School · Championship / Consolation Times and Locations are T.B.D.
Mar. 18, 2024 Mon Marshall Co. High School J.V. @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Minutes) 6:30 PM
Mar. 19, 2024 Tue at McGavock High School JV @ 4:30 (1 hour 15 mins) 6:30 PM
Mar. 21, 2024 Thu Providence Christian Academy JV @ 4:30 (1 hour 15 mins) 6:30 AM
Mar. 22, 2024 Fri at West Creek High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Mar. 25, 2024 Mon East Nashville Magnet School 4:30 PM
Mar. 26, 2024 Tue Fairview High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Mar. 28, 2024 Thu at Cheatham Co. Central High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Mar. 29, 2024 Fri at Harpeth High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 mins) 6:30 PM
Mar. 30, 2024 Sat Adena, (OH) 12:00 PM
Apr. 1, 2024 Mon Martin Luther King High School * JV @ 4:30 (1 hour 15 mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 2, 2024 Tue at Martin Luther King High School * Shelby Park: JV @ 4:30 (1 hour 15 mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 4, 2024 Thu Martin Luther King High School * JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 5, 2024 Fri Murfreesboro Central Magnet School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2024 Mon Glencliff High School * 4:30 PM
Apr. 8, 2024 Mon Glencliff High School * 6:30 PM
Apr. 11, 2024 Thu Glencliff High School * JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 12, 2024 Fri Hickman Co. High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 15, 2024 Mon James Lawson High School * At Hawkins Field (Vanderbilt) 4:00 PM
Apr. 16, 2024 Tue at James Lawson High School * JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 18, 2024 Thu James Lawson High School * JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 19, 2024 Fri at Stratford High School 4:30 PM
Apr. 22, 2024 Mon at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * Parkwood 4:30 PM
Apr. 23, 2024 Tue Maplewood Comprehensive High School * Senior Night!!!! 4:30 PM
Apr. 25, 2024 Thu at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * Parkwood 4:30 PM
Apr. 26, 2024 Fri at Westmoreland High School JV @ 4:30 (1 Hour 15 Mins) 6:30 PM
Apr. 29, 2024 Mon at Hunters Lane High School 4:30 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

ADS BY GOOGLE