

Webb School of Knoxville Girls' Cross Country Knoxville, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED APRIL 24, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (34): 1985, 2005, 2006, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2009, 2010, 2010, 2011, 2011, 2012, 2012, 2012, 2013, 2013, 2014, 2014, 2014, 2015, 2015, 2016, 2016, 2017, 2017, 2018, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2022, 2023

Championships (12): 2023, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2006

Finals Appearances

| Year | Class | Award | Detail |
|------|----------------|----------------------|--------------------|
| 1985 | | Individual Runner-Up | Margaret Harrison |
| 2005 | Division II | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2006 | Division II | Team Champions | |
| 2006 | Division II | Individual Champion | Amber Zimmerman |
| 2007 | Division II AA | Individual Runner-Up | Amber Zimmerman |
| 2008 | Division II AA | Individual Runner-Up | Amber Zimmerman |
| 2009 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Amber Zimmerman |
| 2009 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2010 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Natalie Ritchie |
| 2010 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2011 | Division II A | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2011 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Natalie Ritchie |
| 2012 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Peighton Meske |
| 2012 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2012 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Madeline Christian |
| 2013 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2013 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Peighton Meske |
| 2014 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Peighton Meske |
| 2014 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2014 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Niki Narayani |
| 2015 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Niki Narayani |
| 2015 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2016 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Niki Narayani |
| 2016 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2017 | Division II A | Individual Runner-Up | Niki Narayani |
| 2017 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2018 | Division II A | Individual Champion | Niki Narayani |
| 2018 | Division II A | Team Champions | |
| 2019 | Division II A | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2020 | Division II A | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2021 | Division II AA | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2022 | Division II AA | Individual Runner-Up | Anna Graves |
| 2022 | Division II AA | Team Runner-Up | |
| 2023 | Division II AA | Team Champions | |
| | | | |

Awards

None found.