

Whites Creek High School Boys' Track and Field Whites Creek, TN



POSTSEASON HISTORY REPORT

GENERATED APRIL 25, 2024

Summary

Championship Record: -

Appearances (0):

Finals Appearances/Runners-up (26): 1979, 1980, 1981, 1981, 1981, 1982, 1982, 1982, 1982, 1983, 1983, 1983, 1985, 1985, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1987, 1987, 1988, 1988, 1994, 1995, 2010, 2021

Championships (12): 2021, 2010, 1995, 1994, 1988, 1987, 1985, 1983, 1982, 1981, 1980, 1979

Finals Appearances

1979	330 Yard Intermediate Low Hurdles Champion	Mike Avery
1980 Class AAA	330 Yard Intermediate Low Hurdles Champion	Jeff Powell
1981 Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Jeff Powell
1981 Class AAA	Team Champions	
1981 Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Jeff Powell
1982 Class AAA	Long Jump Champion	Dwight Johson
1982 Class AAA	200 Meter Dash Champion	Donnie Johnson
1982 Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	
1982 Class AAA	800 Meter Relay Champions	
1983 Class AAA	Team Champions	
1983 Class AAA	Long Jump Champion	F. Pillow
1983 Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Quinton Crawford
1983 Class AAA	1600 Meter Relay Champions	
1985 Class AAA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Tyrone Bean
1985 Class AAA	1600 Meter Relay Champions	
1985 Class AAA	Team Champions	
1986 Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	
1987 Class AAA	Team Runner-Up	

Year	Class	Award	Detail
1987	Class AAA	110 Meter High Hurdles Champion	Marvin Olige
1987	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Marvin Olige
1988	Class AAA	400 Meter Dash Champion	Chris Perkins
1988	Class AAA	3200 Meter Run Champion	Steve McFarland
1994	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kevin Olige
1995	Class AAA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kevin Olige
2010	Class A- AA	300 Meter Low Hurdles Champion	Kiwann Williams
2021	Small Class	400 Meter Dash Champion	Benjamin Drake

Awards

None found.